In extra innings, a fan caught a foul ball in right field that could have been caught by jayson werth during the Phillies' 4-3 win over the Reds in extra innings. Werth was obviously mad, and he said a few words to the guy who caught the ball. I know there was a cuss or two thrown in there, but what exactly did he say to the guy?
0 comments:
Post a Comment