Annabelle Cleland
Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Do you think religion is kinda ignorant?
Your Ad Here
ignorance is just the lack of knowledge and no one knows what the real religion is, its all based on belief, so yeah it kind of is ignorant
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment