Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Why would the MLB Network hire someone like Mitch Williams?
Sounds like another John Kruk. I can understand ysts being somewhat bias when it comes to talking about the teams they played for, but don't get carried away, making ridiculous statements like that. Yes, Polanco is a good 3rd baseman, but he's not even close to being the best 3rd baseman in the league. Tell that to Young, Jones, Wright, Sandoval, Ramirez, Longoria, Reynolds, Rodriguez. Then saying that Howard is better than Pujols, come on now. No doubt about it, Howard is a very good player, with tremendous power, but every year he's hovering around the strikeout lead.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment